Big Blend Radio streams live online on Wednesdays from 4pm PT / 7pm, and Fridays & Sundays from 11am PT / 2pm ET (except on holidays) on BlogTalkRadio.com

Enjoy expert interviews and panel discussions covering a variety of topics including: Music & The Arts, Food & Drink, Travel & National Parks, Family & Lifestyle, Health & Self-Empowerment, Nature & Environment, Business & Career, and History & Culture.

Listen to entire Big Blend Radio shows on BlogTalkRadio.com, iTunes.com, TuneIn.com, Stitcher.com, Overcast.fm, Podcast.com; or listen to individual interview podcasts and playlists on Spreaker.com or Soundcloud.com.

blogtalkradio1400_edited-1

UPCOMING BIG BLEND RADIO SHOWS!

Jan. 25: Transformation & Wildlife: Airs Live at 4pm PT / 7pm ET. William Arntz – creator and producer of “What the Bleep Do We Know!?” and spiritual teacher and poet Deirdre Hade discuss their new book, “The (not so) Little Book of Surprises”. Adam Roberts “The Compassionate Conservationist” – CEO of Born Free USA, discusses current wildlife conservation issues. Click Here to Listen Live / On-Demand!

Jan. 27: Communication, Change & Minimum Wage: Airs Live at 11am PT / 2pm ET.  Sarah Elliston – author of “Lessons from a Difficult Person: How to Deal With People Like Us”,  Ralph Masengill Jr. – author of “Conquer Change & Win” explains how dealing with change leads to success; attorney Ward Heinrichs Esq. discusses new employment laws for minimum wage.

Click Here to Listen Live / On-Demand!