BlogTalkRadio1400_edited-1

WELCOME TO BIG BLEND RADIO!

Join Nancy J. Reid and Lisa D. Smith, the mother-daughter travel team and publishers of Big Blend Radio & TV Magazine and Parks & Travel Magazine, for Big Blend Radio interviews, conversations and panel discussions covering a variety of topics including: Music & The Arts, Food & Drink, Travel & National Parks, Family & Lifestyle, Health & Self-Empowerment, Nature & Environment, Business & Career, and History & Culture.

 

LISTEN TO NEW EPISODES OF BIG BLEND RADIO every Wednesday at 4pm PT / 7pm ET and Friday & Sunday at 11am PT / 2pm ET on BlogTalkRadio.com.

LISTEN TO BIG BLEND RADIO ON-DEMAND
on various podcast outlets (just type “big blend radio” in the search”) including: Spreaker.com, BlogTalkRadio, TuneIn, Stitcher, Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, iHeartRadio, Spotify, Blubrry, YouTube.com, ListenNotes, Player.fm, Deezer, Overcast.fm and Podcast Addict. Big Blend Radio interviews can also be heard on article pages on BlendRadioandTV.com and NationalParkTraveling.com.

ON BIG BLEND RADIO THIS WEEK:

 

Nov. 22: Heart Healthy Holiday Season Airs at 11am PT / 2pm ET. Dr. Jackie Eubany shares health precautions and heart health advice for the  winter holiday season, especially during the Coronavirus pandemic.

BLUES & ROCK GUITARIST SHOWCASE:
Nov. 29: Blues Guitarist Kirk Fletcher – Airs at 11am PT / 2pm ET. Award-winning blues guitarist Kirk Fletcher discusses his music career and latest album “My Blues Pathway” that’s out now through Cleopatra Records.

Nov. 29: Rock Guitarist Joey Stuckey
– Airs at 12pm PT / 3pm ET. Joey Stuckey, an award-winning blind guitarist, songwriter, singer, composer, producer, and official music ambassador for Macon, Georgia.

Nov. 29: Blues Guitarist Andy Watts – Airs at 2pm PT / 5pm ET. Blues guitarist Andy Watts, Israel’s Ambassador of the Blues, discusses his latest album “SuperGroove” that’s co-produced with Kenny Neal.

SUCCESS IN 2021 BUSINESS SHOWCASE:
Dec. 2: New Employment Laws for 2021 – Airs at 4pm PT / 7pm ET. San Diego attorney Ward Heinrichs outlines the new California State and Federal employment laws for 2021

Dec. 2: Success in 2021 – Airs at 5:30pm PT/ 8:30pm ET. Certified Executive Coach Becky Morrison shares how to use the lessons learned from 2020, for success in 2021.

Dec. 2: PR Tips for the Lodging Industry – Airs at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET. Maria Coder, Founder of Bed & Brunch Marketing & PR shares publicity tips for innkeepers and hoteliers.